Official VRATE 2019 Exhibitors

Ability360 - http://ability360.org/

Phoenix, AZ


ACDL - https://www.azdisabilitylaw.org/

Tucson, AZ


Advanced Traffic Products, Inc. - http://www.advancedtraffic.com/

Everett, WA


Arizona Center for the Blind - http://www.acbvi.org

Phoenix, AZ


Arizona Commission for the Deaf and the Hard of Hearing - http://www.acdhh.org/

Phoenix, AZ


Arizona Council of the Blind - http://www.acb.org

Glendale, AR


Arizona Department of Economic Security - http://www.azdes.gov

Phoenix , AZ


Arizona Lions Clubs - http://ww.phoenixlionsclub.us

Phoenix, AZ


Arizona Technology Access Program - http://aztap.org

Phoenix, AZ


Arizona Technology Access Program - http://aztap.org

Phoenix, AZ


ASDB - https://asdb.az.gov/

Tucson, AZ


AudioEye - https://www.audioeye.com/

Tucson, AZ


Digital Apex - http://www.mydigitalapex.com

Phoenix, OR


Digital Apex - http://www.mydigitalapex.com

Phoenix, AZ


Driving To Independence - http://DrivingToIndependence.com

Tempe, AZ


Enhanced Vision/Freedom Scientif/Optelec - http://www.vfogroup.com

St Petersburg, FL


Eye Concern, Inc - http://www.eyeconcern.com

Mesa, AZ


Foresight Augmented Reality - https://www.foresightar.com

, Select a State


Foundation Fighting Blindness - https://www.blindness.org/

Los Angeles, CA


Foundation for Blind Children - http://www.seeitourway.org

Phoenix, AZ


Guide Dogs for the Blind - https://www.guidedogs.com/

San Rafael, CA


HumanWare - http://www.humanware.com

Champlain, NY


Irie-AT, Inc. - https://irie-at.com/

Corvallis, OR


Irie-AT, Inc. - https://irie-at.com/

CORVALLIS, OR


IrisVision - https://irisvision.com

Pleasanton, CA


Jehovah's Winesses - http://www.jw.org

Phoenix, AZ


Low Vision Plus. LLC - http://lowvisionplus.com/

Phoenix, AZ


LVI America, Inc. - http://www.lviamerica.com

Chicago, IL


National Federation of the Blind of Arizona - https://www.az.nfb.org/

Tucson, AZ


OrCam - https://www.orcam.com

New York, NY


OrCam - https://www.orcam.com/

New York, NY


rsa - https://des.az.gov/services/employment/arizona-reh

Phoenix, AZ


SAAVI Services for the Blind - http://www.saavi.us/

Phoenix, AZ


Sprint - https://pcsorders.sprint.com/accessibilitystore/?E

San Diego, Select a State


Sprint Accessibility - https://www.sprint.com

Seattle, WA


Sprint Accessibility - https://www.sprintrelay.com/sprintiprelay

Seattle, WA


Sun Sounds of Arizona - https://sunsounds.org/

Tempe, AZ


Talking Book Library - http://www.azlibrary.gov/talkingbooks

Phoenix, AZ


The Seeing Eye, Inc. - HTTP://www.seeingeye.org

Morristown, NJ


U.S Secret Service - https://www.secretservice.gov

Manassas, VA


Valley Metro - https://www.valleymetro.org

Phoenix, AZ


Vanda Pharmaceuticals - www:vandapharma.com

, AZ


viewfinder low vision - http://www.viewfinderlowvision.com

sun city, AZ